RSS

Welcome to OC Tattoo Gabe’s Art World!

08 Dec

Thank you for visiting my blog!

My name is Tattoo Gabe. I have been tattooing all over the world since 1992. After a dozen of years and being on the road, as well as  tattooing in different countries from Europe to the USA in 2005, I have settled down in beautiful Southern California.


Here I’ve found the best environment for creating contemporary art, such as tattooing. As a tattoo artist, I fulfill my passion and profession of what I love.

My goal is satisfying all of my customers with my variety of professional freehand custom tattoos. I may suggest either color tattoos, black & gray tattoos, fine line tattoos, oldschool tattoos, new school tattoos, Japanese tattoos/oriental tattoos, tribal tattoos, Polynesian tattoos, Hawaiian tattoos, Aztec tattoos, Celtic tattoos, fantasy tattoos, bio-mechanic tattoos, hot rod tattoos, pin up tattoos, realistic tattoos, portrait tattoos, Gothic tattoos, family crest tattoos, biker tattoos, patriotic tattoos, religion tattoos, Christian tattoos, cartoon tattoos, girlish tattoos, cover up tattoos, fix up tattoos, full sleeve tattoos, back piece tattoos or even body suit tattoos. I believe in individual and matchless artwork…artwork that would have never crossed you mind in the most spectacular way of self-expression.

My clientele is based, not only on local Orange County, residents but customers from out of state and even international tattoo fans from all over the world, for example, Argentina, England, Australia, Bulgaria, Hungary, Iceland and New Zealand.

Visit me at the OC Tattoo Parlor located near the 22 Freeway, minutes away from Los Angeles and Newport Beach.

Please visit my website at OCTattooGabe.com.

See more tattoo pictures at Gabe’s Tattoo Gallery.

Have a good time exploring my website! You will find the best top quality tattoos there. Also, browse my tattoo picture gallery sorted by eleven themes, personal artwork, introduction, videos and more.

Feel free to contact me for an appointment or if you may have any questions or comments.

Let me artistically fulfill your dreams and ideas into the best tattoo work that you could ever imagine.

I hope to see you soon!

 

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

 
